Day 7 of #100happydays – Bunnies at the Pet Expo

Day 7 of my #100happydays challenge, and I ended up being let off work early – which itself was a pretty happy moment. Curtis and I decided to use the rest of the afternoon to check out the Edmonton Pet Expo. There were puppies everywhere, and we even got to meet and talk to the foster mom of the kitten we are in the process of adopting!

Since I moved out of my apartment and am in a bit of a limbo waiting to take possession of our new place, my parents have been bunny-sitting Neville. I miss that little guy like crazy. So you can imagine my excitement at getting to see a bunch of bunnies today at the show! Not just bunnies that I got to hold and cuddle, but some really impressive ones that were running obstacle courses!

Leave a Reply

